Reviews For Drumline
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 08:57 am Title: Dorm Room Poker Night part 2

Kate holding something over on Tony a switch from him having that picture of her from spring break in the show huh? lol!

~~Sue

Author's Response: Just wait for the next chapter! We meet Sarah and Jethro(the dog)

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2011 06:22 pm Title: Dorm Room Poker Night part 1

Love the dorm life. I never lived on campus when I went to college, but my best friend did. I was able to enjoy a couple nights with her friends. Fun!

~~Sue

Author's Response: Thanks for the consistent review of this story! I enjoy the reviews and support.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2011 02:49 am Title: Drummers

I love how you input the other characters. I think it's easier to 'see' them as part of the story, because they were focused on in the show, even if minimally.

Congrats to your brother. Good luck with your paper!

~~Sue

Author's Response: I guess I forgot to change the author note from thff.net one. I got an A on the essay. I am officially out of school as oof yesterday but I still have grad on saturday.

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 10:42 pm Title: Drummers

the next time I see a marching band I'll have to remember this and remember that they probably go to as much effort to be great as the football team does. Also hoping to see Tim and Tony draw closer soon.

Author's Response: I actually have had this argument with a football player... he admitted that we had it much harder then they did. It is an on going argument between athletes and band kids at my school. All states minus seven of them actuallly count marching band a PE credit... sadly my state does not.

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 04:52 am Title: Meeting the Directors

Very well put together.

i like the way this is including everyone  

 



Author's Response: You think I have everybody now... just wait and see.

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 10:24 pm Title: Meeting the Directors

I think your version of Gibbs' rule one should be the show's version too. Then again, maybe the team has enough common sense to realize that talking to Gibbs before he has coffee is just asking for trouble and putting your life in danger.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 05:23 pm Title: Meeting the Directors

Love the rules of the different directors! Gibbs was in character, at least for this universe. I imagine he'll have to speak a little more than our fearless agent would, lol.

Looking forward to more.

~~Sue

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am basing his director role off of my band director. The next chapter includes a few more familiar faces and one people will not be happy to see but she will b essential later on.

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2011 10:30 pm Title: Arrivals and Meeting Gibbs

I really like this so far. It's different, I've never seen the team in college together before and I am really looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks soo much for reviewing! This means a lot. I was going to post chapter two today but prom is tonight so I cannot.

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2011 09:36 pm Title: Arrivals and Meeting Gibbs

very interesting.

pleasantly different.

 looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I would post chapter two today but I got Prom tonight.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2011 04:47 pm Title: Arrivals and Meeting Gibbs

Heh it's cute. I was never a band geek, but more because I couldn't make music come out of anything, lol. My hubby was a drummer in the marching band (though to see him dance you'd wonder if he knew what a beat was, ?).

This looks to be an interesting AU story!

~~Sue

Author's Response: My brother was a drummer at the same high school I go to. I play baritone and I love it. I am a former marcher since my final high school season ended this past fall. Thanks for the review. I hope you continue to like this story.

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace